2020 Results

Event Start Time Format Course website Results
Starcke Park Sat, 2020-09-26 08:30 Medal Play Link
Mill Creek Sat, 2020-09-19 09:00 Medal Play Link
Star Ranch Thu, 2020-09-10 12:30 Medal Play Link
Vaaler Creek Sat, 2020-08-29 08:30 Medal Play Link
Starcke Park Sat, 2020-08-22 08:30 Medal Play Link
Legends Sat, 2020-08-08 09:00 Medal Play Link
Pine Forest Sun, 2020-08-02 08:30 Medal Play Link
Mill Creek Sat, 2020-07-18 09:00 Medal Play Link
Delaware Springs Sun, 2020-07-12 08:30 Medal Play Link
Starcke Park Sat, 2020-06-27 08:30 Medal Play Link
Legends on LBJ Sat, 2020-06-20 08:30 Ryder Cup Link
2-Player Team Championship Sat, 2020-06-06 09:00 2-Player Team Total Link
Delaware Springs Sat, 2020-05-23 08:30 Medal Play Link
Forest Creek Thu, 2020-05-14 10:07 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sat, 2020-05-02 10:30 4-Player Baseball (Designated Hitter) Link
Roy Kizer Sat, 2020-04-18 10:30 Medal Play Link
Teravista Thu, 2020-04-09 12:00 Medal Play Link
White WIng Sat, 2020-03-28 08:00 Medal Play Link
Roy Kizer Sun, 2020-03-15 10:30 2-Player 9+9 Link
Falconhead Thu, 2020-03-05 12:00 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sat, 2020-02-22 10:30 Medal Play Link
Shadow Glen Sat, 2020-02-15 10:00 Medal Play Link
Morris Williams Sat, 2020-02-01 10:30 Medal Play Link
Lions Muny Sat, 2020-01-25 10:30 Medal Play Link
White Wing Sat, 2019-12-21 08:30 Medal Play Link
Avery Ranch Thu, 2019-12-12 10:00 Medal Play Link
Legacy Hills Sat, 2019-11-23 08:30 Medal Play Link
Delaware Springs Sat, 2019-11-16 08:30 Medal Play Link
Morris Williams Sat, 2019-11-02 09:00 4-Player 6+6+6 Link
Teravista Thu, 2019-10-24 08:00 Medal Play Link