2019 Results

Event Start Time Format Course website Results
Legacy Hills (formerly Cowan Creek) Sat, 2019-05-11 08:00 Medal Play Link
Delaware Springs Sat, 2019-04-27 08:00 Medal Play Link
Roy Kizer (formerly Morris Williams) Sat, 2019-04-20 10:30 Modified Stableford Link
Forest Creek Thu, 2019-04-11 13:00 Medal Play Link
Legacy Hills Sat, 2019-03-30 10:30 Medal Play Link
Roy Kizer Sat, 2019-03-16 10:30 4-Player 6+6+6 Link
Jimmy Clay Sun, 2019-03-10 08:30 Medal Play Link
Star Ranch Thu, 2019-02-28 12:30 Medal Play Link
Pine Forest Sat, 2019-02-16 09:00 Medal Play Link
Morris Williams Sat, 2019-02-09 10:30 Medal Play Link
Lions Sat, 2019-01-26 10:30 2-Player 9+9 Link
Hidden Falls Sat, 2019-01-19 09:00 Medal Play Link
Kissing Tree Sat, 2018-12-15 08:00 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sat, 2018-12-08 10:30 Medal Play Link
Morris Williams Sat, 2018-11-24 10:30 2-Player 9+9 Link
White Wing Sun, 2018-11-18 08:00 Modified Stableford Link
Kissing Tree Fri, 2018-11-09 12:00 Medal Play Link
Morris Williams Sat, 2018-10-27 09:00 4-Player Baseball (Designated Hitter) Link
Delaware Springs Sun, 2018-10-21 08:30 Medal Play Link