Upcoming Tournaments

Event Start Time Format Course website
Starcke Park Sat, 2019-05-25 08:30 Medal Play Link
2-Day Team Championship Sat, 2019-06-08 09:00 Medal Play Link
Legacy Hills Sun, 2019-06-23 08:30 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sun, 2019-06-30 09:00 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sat, 2019-07-20 09:00 Medal Play Link
Legends on LBJ Sat, 2019-08-03 09:00 Medal Play Link
Riverside Sat, 2019-08-10 08:30 4-Player Baseball (Designated Hitter) Link
Jimmy Clay Sat, 2019-09-21 08:00 Medal Play Link
Roy Kizer Sat, 2019-09-28 08:00 2-Player "Green Ball" Link
2019 Fall Classic Sat, 2019-10-12 08:30 Medal Play Link
Teravista Thu, 2019-10-24 10:00 Medal Play Link
Morris Williams Sat, 2019-11-02 10:30 2-Player Best Ball + Bonus Link
Delaware Springs Sat, 2019-11-16 08:30 Medal Play Link
Legacy Hills Sat, 2019-11-23 08:30 Medal Play Link
Avery Ranch Thu, 2019-12-12 10:00 Medal Play Link
White Wing Sat, 2019-12-21 08:30 Medal Play Link