Current Season Results

Event Start Time Format Course website Results
Legacy Hills Sun, 2022-06-26 08:00 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sat, 2022-06-18 10:30 Medal Play Link
Ryder Cup Sat, 2022-06-04 09:00 Medal Play Link
Forest Creek Thu, 2022-05-26 10:00 Medal Play Link
Stonetree Sat, 2022-05-14 09:30 Medal Play Link
Delaware Springs Sun, 2022-05-01 08:30 Medal Play Link
Wildflower CC Thu, 2022-04-21 09:30 Medal Play Link
Legends on LBJ Sat, 2022-04-09 09:00 Medal Play Link
Legacy Hills Sun, 2022-03-27 08:00 Medal Play Link
Barton Creek Lakeside Thu, 2022-03-17 13:00 Skins Link
Lions Muny Sat, 2022-03-05 10:30 Medal Play Link
Morris Williams Sat, 2022-02-19 10:30 2-Player 9+9 Link
Mill Creek Sat, 2022-02-12 09:30 Medal Play Link
Roy Kizer Sun, 2022-01-30 10:30 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sat, 2022-01-22 10:30 Medal Play Link
Roy Kizer Sat, 2021-12-11 10:30 4-Player 3-Best Ball and Bonus (3-4) Link
Cowan Creek Sun, 2021-12-05 08:00 Medal Play Link
Lighthouse Sun, 2021-11-21 08:30 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sat, 2021-11-06 10:30 Medal Play Link
Forest Creek Thu, 2021-10-28 12:00 Medal Play Link