2015 Season Tournaments

Event Start Time Format Course website Results
Delaware Springs Sat, 2014-10-25 09:00 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sun, 2014-11-02 10:30 Medal Play Link
Avery Ranch Thu, 2014-11-13 11:30 Medal Play Link
Hidden Falls Sun, 2014-11-23 09:00 2-Player Best Ball + Bonus Link
Shadow Glen Sat, 2014-12-06 08:00 Medal Play Link
Morris Williams Sat, 2014-12-13 10:30 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sat, 2015-01-24 10:30 Medal Play Link
Plum Creek Sat, 2015-02-07 13:00 Medal Play Link
Roy Kizer Sat, 2015-02-21 10:30 2-Player Best Ball + Bonus Link
Cowan Creek Sun, 2015-03-01 08:00 Medal Play Link
Onion Creek Thu, 2015-03-12 13:00 Medal Play Link
Morris Williams Sat, 2015-03-21 10:32 Modified Stableford Link
The Bandit Sun, 2015-03-29 11:00 Medal Play Link
Lions Muny Sat, 2015-04-11 09:00 4-Player 6+6+6 Link
Lakecliff CC Thu, 2015-04-23 12:00 Medal Play Link
Delaware Springs Sun, 2015-05-03 08:30 Medal Play Link
Roy Kizer Sat, 2015-05-09 10:32 Chicago Link
White Wing Sat, 2015-05-23 08:00 Medal Play Link
Colovista Sun, 2015-05-31 09:20 Medal Play Link
2-Player Team Championship Sat, 2015-06-13 08:00 2-Player Best Ball Link
Forest Creek Thu, 2015-06-25 12:00 Medal Play Link
Starcke Park Sat, 2015-07-11 08:00 Medal Play Link
Legacy Hills Sun, 2015-07-19 08:00 Modified Stableford Link
Falconhead Thu, 2015-07-30 12:00 Medal Play Link
Quicksand Sat, 2015-08-08 09:00 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sat, 2015-08-15 09:00 4-Player Baseball (Designated Hitter) Link
Shadow Glen Sun, 2015-08-23 08:00 Medal Play Link
Teravista Thu, 2015-09-03 12:30 Medal Play Link
Green Ball (Roy Kizer) Sun, 2015-09-13 10:30 2-Player "Green Ball" Link
Morris Williams Sun, 2015-09-27 09:00 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sat, 2015-10-03 09:00 Medal Play Link
2015 Fall Classic Sat, 2015-10-10 08:00 Medal Play Link