2013 Season Tournaments

Event Start Time Format Course website Results
Cowan Creek Sun, 2012-10-28 10:30 Medal Play Link
Teravista Thu, 2012-11-08 12:00 Medal Play Link
Starcke Park Sat, 2012-11-17 08:30 Medal Play Link
Delaware Springs Sat, 2012-12-01 09:00 Medal Play Link
White Wing Sat, 2012-12-08 08:30 Medal Play Link
Lion's Sat, 2013-01-26 10:30 2-Player Best Ball + Bonus Link
Morris Williams Sat, 2013-02-02 10:30 Medal Play Link
Riverside Sat, 2013-02-16 11:00 Modified Stableford Link
Roy Kizer Sun, 2013-02-24 10:30 Medal Play Link
Vaaler Creek Sat, 2013-03-09 09:00 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sat, 2013-03-16 10:30 Chicago Link
Avery Ranch Thu, 2013-03-28 13:00 Medal Play Link
Morris Williams Sun, 2013-04-07 10:30 4-Player 3-Best Ball and Bonus (3-4) Link
Quicksand Sat, 2013-04-13 08:00 Medal Play Link
Delaware Springs Sun, 2013-04-28 09:00 Medal Play Link
Teravista Thu, 2013-05-09 13:00 Chicago Link
Roy Kizer Sat, 2013-05-18 10:30 Medal Play Link
Cowan Creek Sat, 2013-05-25 08:00 Medal Play Link
2-Day Team Championship Sat, 2013-06-08 09:00 Medal Play Link
Onion Creek Thu, 2013-06-27 12:30 Medal Play Link
Green Ball -- Roy Kizer Sat, 2013-07-06 10:30 2-Player "Green Ball" Link
White Wing Sat, 2013-07-13 08:00 Medal Play Link
Star Ranch Thu, 2013-07-25 13:30 Medal Play Link
Landa Park Sun, 2013-08-04 08:00 Medal Play Link
Roy Kizer Sat, 2013-08-17 10:30 Modified Stableford Link
Hidden Falls Sat, 2013-08-24 08:00 Medal Play Link
Plum Creek Thu, 2013-09-05 12:30 Medal Play Link
Starcke Park Sun, 2013-09-15 08:30 Medal Play Link
Colovista Sat, 2013-09-21 08:30 Skins Link
Fedex Cup Elimination Playoff Sun, 2013-09-29 09:00 Medal Play Link
Morris Williams Sun, 2013-09-29 10:30 Medal Play Link
Jimmy Clay Sat, 2013-10-05 10:30 Medal Play Link
2013 Fall Classic Sat, 2013-10-12 08:00 Medal Play Link